PhilkerRan Online
Heyeyey!!. Register First before you go to the Categories of our Forums! yeah!

Latest topics
» Control Panel
Thu Jan 07, 2010 4:42 pm by Philker

» NEW ARMORS [Beta]
Thu Nov 19, 2009 2:56 am by Philker

» Black And White Angel Armor
Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:26 pm by Philker

» EXTRA Donate
Sun Nov 15, 2009 1:28 pm by Philker

» Donate Weapons! [NEW]
Tue Nov 10, 2009 8:12 am by Philker

» PhilkerRan Online Info
Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:57 pm by weg

» Rules before playing In-game
Fri Nov 06, 2009 8:53 am by archjamick23

» RESPECT BEGETS
Tue Nov 03, 2009 9:47 am by hindimahanap

» forums rules for
Tue Nov 03, 2009 4:18 am by hindimahanap

Vote PhilkerRan Now!
Ran Online Private Server ran private servers philkerran online Ran Online bots forum.philker.net topofgames.com
PhilkerRan Online Info

Wed Sep 09, 2009 7:08 am by weg


PhilkerRan Online Extreme EPX Server

- Lifetime Server -
- Vote Our Server daily to make our Server's Top 1 -
Benefits of Newbie Players
After Creating Character, Instant Skill
Free Skill 7-197 & Starting Free Stats points [2k]
(Dex, Int, Pow and ETC)
All Starting Characters Kit!
+9 Cabal Set
+9 Pow Low Level Weapon
+9 Dex Low Level Weapon
+9 Int Low Level Weapon
+10 Free Stat Points
+5 Free Skill Points

Philker Ran Server Rates
Exp: 200x
Gold: 100x
Drops: 100x
Max Level : 300
Max RB :50
Max Stats for Normal Char: 8,000k
Max stats for Donators: 15,000k Very Happy

Philker Ran New Features
New Weapons
New Sets/Armours
Pet System
New Costumes
New Mobs
New Maps
Voting System
Item Shop(Coming Soon!)



Comments: 1

Flag
Server StatusPowered by Blackout Gaming Status Checker
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:44 pm